Add some bones to your design!

May 29, 2010

I wasn’t so sure I liked bone inlay furniture before I found these stunning beautifully handcrafted colorful cow and camel bone inlays by Graham & Green. I think they’re the perfect bold statement addition to any eclectic design. I’m so getting one!

2 Responses to “Add some bones to your design!”


  1. Hey! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects? Thank you so much!


    • Thanks dear! Well, there is a long list of super interesting blogs out there and to be honest I don’t know where to start. But here are a few for you to check out: bellemaison, desiretoinspire, designtherapy, thestylefiles, materialgirls, theseventytree, goinghometoroost, designsponge, thecitysage, escapade…..

      You could also start by visiting blogcatalog.com it has a long list of interior design blogs under lifestyle that you could check out and select the ones you like.

      Hope this helps and thanks for stopping by! :) xx


Leave a Reply

