Enchantment

July 18, 2010

More enchantment..

A reminder of some of my favorite puffy childhood dresses..

The feeling of the quick soft wind through my hair as the subway train passes by..

The thought that if I hold enough balloons I could actually fly..

Pom poms

Crisp white linens..

and bold bright yellow drapes..

[Images via: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6]

One Response to “Enchantment”


  1. […] more of it into my life.   i think monday always needs lots of sunshiny yellow to brighten it. 1, 2, 3, + […]


Leave a Reply

