My little wonderland!

October 7, 2010

where I’ve been hiding lately… a collection of some of my favorite heels by my all time favorite designers..

Zoom in a little.. and drooooool away! :)

I’ll get back to posting more interiors soon.. promise!

Heels by Alexander McQueen, Brian Atwood, Burberry, Camilla Skovgaard, Christian Louboutin, Dior, Fendi, Giambattista Valli, Giuseppe Zanotti, Iris van Herpen, Jimmy Choo, Nicholas Kirkwood, Pierre Hardy, Pour La Victoire, PRADA, Roger Vivier, Ruthie Davis, Salvatore Ferragamo, Sergio Rossi, Steve Madden, Versace

2 Responses to “My little wonderland!”


  1. This would make great wallpaper for a powder room or dressing room!


Leave a Reply

