Scandinavian

October 20, 2010

Drool-worthy super fun scandinavian spaces..

I had to put this one first.. I just LOVE everything about it! The predominant white and how it’s jazzed up with the colorful paintings and the I-can’t-even-begin-to-explain-how-much-I-luv floor to ceiling books!

The white.. the plenty sunlight.. the gray.. the very personal art.. and that adorable tray collection.

The lamp light and the skylight + the clean lines hugging that gorgeous classic arm chair

The glass ceiling/floor to die for.. and I guess you can tell how much I luv big windows by now so I’ll leave it at that!

The white steps and the color punch

The adorable reading lights + the gray, the white, and the rustic!

The pattern, the red, the floral, the earthy… the feeling at home!

*

Leave a Reply

