Mannequins

January 25, 2012

I really like the idea of accessorizing rooms with mannequins. Of course they fit most in crafts rooms, but they also look great in a bedroom or a living room corner..

* * * *

3 Responses to “Mannequins”


  1. I’d been talking to a friend about these mannequins & then saw your blog about them! I had to reblog, I hope that’s okay with you!
    Deborah


    • I’ve had it on my “to-post” list for a while now.. It’s about time to put it on my next “to-buy” list.
      Glad you like it and by all means feel free to repost anything you like on Velvet Palette! :)))


Leave a Reply

